HOLY MOTHER PUBLIC SCHOOL FEE COMMITTEE 2020-21

Under section 4(2)(d) of the Rajasthan Schools (Regulation of Fee)Act, 2016(Act 14 of 2016) and rule 7(1) of Rajasthan Schools (Regulation of Fee) Rules 2017, the School Fee Committee is constitute 27th Dec. 2020 in **Holy Mother Public School, Jawahar Nagar, Bharatpur.**

The committee members are as follows:

S.No.	Name & Address	Post	Representation
01	Shri. A A James Secretary Holy Mother Public School	President	Management
02	Smt. Jyothi Banno Headmistress Holy Mother Public School	Secretary	Management
03	Shri. Md. Sharif Sen.Teacher Holy Mother Public School	Member	School
04	Smt. Laxmi Sharma Sen.Teacher Holy Mother Public School	Member	School
05	Shri Mukesh Singh Sen.Teacher Holy Mother Public School	Member	School
06	Shri Satish Kumar A-76, Jawahar Nagar, Bharatpur	Member	Parents
07	Shri Pradeep Kumar Bera 292, RAjendra Nagar, Bharatpur	Member	Parents

80	Shri Radhey Shyam C/0 859, Ghana Road, Jawahar Nagar, Bharatpur	Member	Parents
09	Smt . Rajkumari Vil.Jatoli Ghana, Post. Barso, Bharatpur	Member	Parents
10	Smt. Priyanka VPO- Jagina, Bharatpur	Member	Parents

The following members elected in the Parents Teacher Association (PTA) meeting held on 27th Dec. 2020 at school.

s/d **Secretary**

School Fee Committee